Search
Company Profile
Your present position: Home> About us >Company Profile

  Guangzhou Baiyunshan Mingxing Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  (original Guangzhou Mingxing Pharmaceutical Factory) is one key enterprise of Guangzhou Pharmaceutical Holding Group Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Stock Limited Company. Being established in 1900, our company has developed for over one hundred years from a few pharmaceutical workshops, like original "Lijixuan", "Liangpeiji", etc. to a comprehensive pharmaceutical enterprise who possesses such production capacities as small dose injection, freeze-dry powder injector, tablets, capsules, oral solution, granules, crude drug, medical apparatus and instruments (dialysis agent), etc. As one of Top 500 biggest pharmaceutical industry enterprises, we have not only got national GMP certification, but also won the titles of "advanced national pharmaceuticalindustry enterprise in quality and efficiency" "SARS-fighting model unit of Guangdong pharmaceutical industry" "the most integrity enterprise" "demonstration base of Guangdong food & drug assured project". "Mingxing" brand is a famous brand mark in Guangdong province. 

Producing and managing in strict accordance with National Good Manufacture Practice (GMP), our company adopts sophisticated production equipment and advanced productive technology to ensure leading technology and stable quality, as well as monitors products strictly by all kinds of modern testing methods. With the aim of improving and building core competitiveness, we keep on developing high-tech bio-pharmaceutical project, research project on modernization of traditional Chinese medicine and sustained-release preparation project, which upgrade our products well. Our main products are modern pure-Chinese medicine preparation Kailing series (injection, capsules, oral solution, granules), matrine injection, compound diclofenac sodium chlorphenamine maleate tablets being a good remedy for a cold (Ganmaotong), Yadanzi Youru injection&oral emulsion, vincristine sulfate (freeze-dry powder injector) for injection, asparaginase (freeze-drying) for injection, cancer chemotherapeutic Dewei (clodronate disodium) injection&capsules, nitroglycerin injection, Xiaozhiling tables, Xinmaining tablets, Duomiteding (fleroxacin) tablets, bicarbonate hemodialysis agent (Mingxing Nake) powder&water aqua, etc.
 
Being originated from our company, the popularity index, credit index and market share of our compound diclofenac sodium chlorphenamine maleate tablets (Ganmaotong) is among the best of this industry, and wins the title of China famous-brand product. Mingxing Qingkailing series products get such reputations as Guangdong famous-brand product, Top 10 well-known brands products in Chinese pharmaceuticals industry, etc. Matrine injection was one of ten-promoted projects of national traditional Chinese medicine scientific research achievements in 1998, and got national new product certificate awarded by state economic and trade commission in 1999. 

Upholding the operating concept of "loving the life and seeking for excellence", we sincerely serve customers and consumers.

您好,欢迎来到您的网站!
搜索
明兴简介
当前位置: 首页> 企业风采 >明兴简介

  广州白云山明兴制药有限公司(原广州明兴制药厂)是广药集团广州白云山制药股份有限公司下属骨干企业,始创于1900年,历经一百多年的艰苦创业,从最初的“利济轩”、“梁培基”等几间作坊式小药厂,逐步发展成拥有小容量注射剂、冻干粉针剂、片剂、胶囊剂、口服液、颗粒剂、原料药以及医疗器械(透析剂)等生产能力的综合性制药企业,全国500家最大医药工业企业之一,国家GMP认证。曾先后获得全国医药行业质量效益型先进企业、广东省医药行业抗击非典模范单位、最具诚信度企业、广东省食品药品放心工程示范基地等称号; “明兴”牌商标是广东省著名商标。
  本公司严格按照国家药品生产质量管理规范(GMP)进行生产和管理,采用先进的生产设备和生产工艺保证技术领先和质量稳定,运用各种现代化的检测手段对产品质量进行严格监控。为了提升和打造企业的核心竞争力,本公司还不断致力于开发高科技含量的生物制药项目、中药现代化研究项目和缓释制剂项目,使产品不断更新换代。本公司主要产品有:纯中药现代制剂开灵系列(注射液、胶嚢、口服液、颗粒)、苦参碱注射液;抗感冒良药氯芬黄敏片(感冒通);鸦胆子油乳注射液、口服乳液;注射用硫酸长春新碱(冻干剂)、注射用门冬酰胺酶(冻干);癌症用药徳维(氯屈膦酸二钠)注射液、胶囊,硝酸甘油注射液、消痔灵片、心脉宁片、多米特定(氟罗沙星)片、碳酸氢盐血液透析剂(明兴纳克)粉剂和水剂等。
  本公司首创的明兴牌氯芬黄敏片(感冒通)的知名度、信誉度、占有率等指标在同行业中名列前茅, 获中国名牌产品称号;明兴清开灵系列产品先后获得广东省名牌产品,国家医药行业十大知名品牌产品等荣誉;苦参碱注射液是1998年度国家中医药科技成果推广十大项目之一,并获得国家经贸委颁发的1999年度国家级新产品证书。

  秉承“关爱生命,追求卓越”的经营理念,本公司竭诚为广大客户和消费者服务。